kreisverbandskartehomepage

Nr KSV (Website) Kreisjugendleiter Kontakt (E-Mail)
01 Achim Edith Esselman ute.delion@kabelmail.de
02 Alfeld Gerhard Wolff Jugend@ssv-alfeld.de
03 Braunschweig Susanne Prinzinger susanneprinzinger@t-online.de 
04 Burgdorf Wolfgang Arlt kreisjugendleiter@ksvburgdorf.com
05 Celle Stadt und Land Daniel Struck icetiger10@yahoo.de
06 Deister-Leine Marcus Wittke marcus.wittke@htp-tel.de
07 Deister-Süntel-Calenberg Klaus Heitmüller klaus.heitmueller@gmx.de
08 Einbeck Mirko Kappei mirko-kappei@web.de 
09 Fallingbostel Maren Arlt maren.art@web.de

10

Gandersheim Birgit Köppelmann birgit.koeppelmann@t-online
11 Gifhorn Jörg Thiede ksv.gifhorn@web.de
12 Goslar Franzke Cord cord.franzke@web.de
13 Göttingen André Faulhaber faulhaber@ksv-goettingen.net
14 Hameln-Pyrmont Frank Dehne jugendleiter@kssv-hameln-pyrmont.de
15 Verband Hannoverscher Schützenvereine e.V. Olaf Dahms olaf.dahms@web.de
16 Münden Hieselhahn Jörg j.hieselhahn@t-online.de
17 Helmstedt Jan Gregor  jan.gregor@t-online.de
18 Hildesheim-Marienburg Hennrek Gneist H.Gneist@web.de
19 Holzminden Bernd Schwarzer bernd-schwarzer@online.de

20

Isenhagen-Wittingen Dietrich Dennis dennisdietrich87@aol.com
21 KSV Leine Benjamin Stegemann benni.stegemann@arcor.de
22 KSV Lüchow-Dannenberg Stephan Dabrowski stephandabrowski@t-online.de
23 "Nesselblatt" Bad Nenndorf Lydia Melcher lymel@arcor.de
24 Neustadt a. Rbge    
25 Nienburg (Weser) Christian Kumme chr-kumme@t-online.de
26 Northeim Kesten Lars Lars.Kesten@ksv-nordheim.de
27 Oberharzer Schützenbund Michael Pförtner Michaelpfoertner@gmx.de
28 Osterode Petra Riehn petra.riehn@web.de
29 Peine Saskia Fromme saskia-katharina-693@outlook.de
30 Rotenburg Angelika Bruns angelika_bruns@gmx.de 
31 Salzgitter Claudia Kreit Kreit@t-online.de
32 Schaumburg Iris Warnecke iriswarnecke68@web.de 

33

Solling    
34 Soltau Cornelia Walter wolterchen@yahoo.de 
35 Südharz Uta Mißling uta.missling@email.de 
36 Uelzen  Vollmer Frederik  fredrik.v.@web.de
37 Verden Ulf Cyriacks UlfCyriacks@aol.com 
38 Wedemark-Langenhagen Hans Hoppe hans.hoppe@htp-tel.de 
39 Wolfenbüttel Susanne Narup jugendleiterin@ksv-wolfenbüttel.de 
40 Wolfsburg Mosenheuer Rene -
   

Facebook  

   

Links  

   
© Niedersächsischer Sportschützenverband