Landesjugendleiter

Jörg Komendera

Tel.: 05331/ 68663
Mobil: 0157/ 30907908
E- Mail: landesjugendleiter@nssv.de

Stellv. Landesjugendleiter

Klaus Heitmüller

Mobil.: 0152 23426153
E-Mail.: klaus.heitmueller@gmx.de

Inken Friedrichs



Landesjugendvertreterin

Inken Friedrichs

Tel.:   05822 2507
E-Mail: jukenif@gmail.com

SvenFlorian Kispert


Landesjugendvertreter

Sven-Florian Kispert

E-Mail: kispert@ksv-goettingen.net


Landesjugendvertreterin

Saskia Pluschke

E-Mail: saskia.pluschke@gmx.de

 


Landesjugendvertreterin

Anja Mußmann

E-Mail: anja.mussmann@htp-tel.de

   
Landesjugendsprecher/innen
 

Inka-Mari Linne

E-Mail: inka.linne1@gmx.de

 Nils Komendera

E-Mail: nils@komendera.de

Luisa Müller

E-Mail: luisa.mueller@ksv-gf.de

Dario Pluschke

E-Mail: dario.pluschke@gmail.com

Nadine Komendera

E-Mail: nadine@komendera.de

Valerie Nitz

E-Mail: valerie-2@web.de

   

Facebook  

   

Links  

   
© Niedersächsischer Sportschützenverband